Jump to content

TAX THE HEAT Release The Medicine Sessions: Episode Seven: Beer Tastin

  • You cannot reply to this topic
No replies to this topic


    Pretender Of Wisdom, Sharer of Randomness

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,270 posts
Nuclear Blast Entertainment have released the new album from Tax The Heat, entitled Change Your Position. The album is available as CD and digital. The band have released a new video trailer, entitled The Medicine Sessions Episode Seven: Beer Tasting At Ghost Whale . Check it out below.Change Your Position...

View the full article

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users