Jump to content

CHILDREN OF BODOM To Discuss Making Of New Album During Upcoming Faceb


  • You cannot reply to this topic
No replies to this topic

#1
metal

    Pretender Of Wisdom, Sharer of Randomness

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,045 posts
Following is an update from the Children Of Bodom camp:"We are going to be doing Facebook Live event talking about the recording of the new album and answering your questions! Tune in to this space February 18th at 12 Noon PST / 3:00pm EST / 9:00pm CET / 10:00pm...

View the full article



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users